Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Midatlantic OBGYN -  - Obstetrics & Gynecology

Midatlantic OBGYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Centreville, VA & Leesburg, VA

14 total reviews

Midatlantic OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midatlantic OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LULU A.
Submitted 08/08/20
Dr. Jasser Thiara and his amazing team are so welcoming and loving, full of vibrant energy and love for what they do. Always ready and they know exactly what they are doing at any giving point in time.
CARMEN E.
Submitted 08/05/20
I really like my experience with the crew
KRISTINE J.
Submitted 07/17/20
Pleasant and efficient!
AMANDA C.
Submitted 07/15/20
Really nice and quick love doctor t!
GLORIA F.
Submitted 07/09/20
First time with Dr. Thiara. Friendly personality made me feel comfortable. The annual exam was done professionally and quick.
CHRISTY C.
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr. Thiarra and the Ultrasound technologist were both very kind and gentle.
LULU A.
Submitted 06/22/20
The staff are very polite and the doctor is really acting professionally. The procedue was quick in a clean environment. I will highly recommend this place to as many people as possible. Thanks For helping me.
BARBARA M.
Submitted 06/05/20
As usual, I was greeted and treated with care throughout my visit. Dr.Montilla helped me relax and gave me the assurance that we would take care of my concerns together and quickly.
CINTIA A.
Submitted 06/05/20
Friendly and caring doctor and skilled surgeon. I am thankful for the care he provided on both endo surgeries.
MADISON Z.
Submitted 06/04/20
Quick, efficient, and comfortable
KYLEE P.
Submitted 05/30/20
Very helpful!
JULIA S.
Submitted 04/30/20
Dr Montilla is a great doctor and always answers any questions I might have he delivered my first baby and he did a great job
JENIFER L.
Submitted 04/21/20
Great care and concern. Super efficient, not affecting the quality care I received.
Sabrina O.
Submitted 04/10/20
Dr. Thiara was the first OB/GYN I have ever had tell me in so many words that I was suffering from urinary incontinence. He preformed the urethral sling procedure surgery on me at the NOVA Surgery Center. Talk about a game changer! I love knowing that if have to sneeze or cough, I won't have to be embarrassed by leakage. Thank you, Dr. Thiara for making life a lot less embarrassing.